Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Magnolia OB/GYN Clinic

OBGYNs located in Riverside County, CA

148 total reviews

Magnolia OB/GYN Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia OB/GYN Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCIO B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Comfortable , well informed
Naifa R.
Submitted 10/10/21
It was my first visit with Dr. Rodolfo Rey, he is an excellent Professional, I felt very comfortable with him, the Dr. takes the time to get to know his patients, and this is very important to us.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Muy atento y servicial el doctor y todas la enfermeras
Gemma A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rey and his staff were amazing. What I would say was highly inconvenient is that fact that I had to go to three different cities to get my proper care. OBGYN, Labs and ultrasound specialist were all in opposite directions and at least a 15 mile drive. I can’t complain much though since they were the only OBGYN that would allow me to apply for medical at their office since I and no health insurance when I became pregnant and with how long medical took to process my application, I was very lucky to have found them.
Georgina C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Literally the best experience from beginning to end. The nicest staff ever. And the PA I visited that day was so caring and made me feel so comfortable. Was extremely easy to talk to, and made me worried free. I wish my regular doctors office was this amazing.
Andrea O.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very different experience than 3 years ago. Easy to make an appointment, staff is friendly and helpful. I'm here for pregnancy checkups with Dr. Rey and so far I am happy with my experience coming here's The wait time with an appointment is not long.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good job
Lluvia M.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was okay experience
Summer M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Gomez is beyond kind, sincere and genuinely concerned about his patients and their well being
Maritza F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Gomez is the best! He cares so much about his patients. He delivered my baby in September 2020. I've stuck with him since! He is very detailed when answering questions. He makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr.Gomez!
Karen R.
Submitted 08/25/21
It did take a while to see him but he is very kind and reassuring
Turiya R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Easy and accessible
Beatriz G.
Submitted 08/19/21
She’s very helpful.
Rosa A C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good service
Diane R.
Submitted 08/16/21
She is very professional and very nice.
Liliana D.
Submitted 08/12/21
They were friendly, helpful and attentive. They answered all my questions.
Lydia V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always so nice and answers anything you need to know
Fareeha K.
Submitted 07/18/21
“Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Dr. Rey thankyou for your kindness, sincere caring, and concern “thanks again for taking care of your patients and being so skilled! Straight 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Lluvia M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good experience
Gerald L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Janet us a great, profressional doctor. My complaint is with the staff. I have complained more times than I care to remember that I am Never called back to schedule a follow up. Next thing I know, I receive a message a month later to confirm an appointment I Never scheduled. Case and point, I had an appointment yesterday for my learning disabled daughter. I complained that no one ever calls me back to schedule an appointment. Since I handle ALL her affairs, I expect the courtesy of a call back to schedule her follow up. Sure enough, I'm still waiting. Poor administrative follow up.