Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Magnolia OB/GYN Clinic

OBGYNs located in Riverside County, CA

104 total reviews

Magnolia OB/GYN Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia OB/GYN Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren N.
Submitted 04/22/21
The PA was very nice and informative.. I felt cared for and office was very clean
Alma F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Fue agradable entendio mi problema y me gusto porque sali de mi preocupacion
Margarita R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Professional, clean, and fast.
Emerita M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor she's good and all staff they are good
Harminder T.
Submitted 04/17/21
My experience was great. This was my first visit and everyone from the front desk to the Ms. Myra were so friendly and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable as this was my first prenatal appointment.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr.Rodolfo met all my expectations & exceeded them with his kindness & information.
Stefa D.
Submitted 04/11/21
Quick and kind, comfortable and willing to help answer any questions
Karen R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Be patient on waiting, but Dr Rey answers all questions and gives reassurance.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/02/21
She is amazing!!!
Fareeha K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very friendly! Highly recommended
Tuanh N.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very good Doctor
Wendy R.
Submitted 03/20/21
I just moved out here from LA so I had to find a new OBGYN. I searched for a clinic near me and I’m glad I came here. The doctor was busy, but when it was my one on one time with him it felt like I was the most important patient. He really listed to me and my symptoms/concerns and we were both on the same page as far as what I wanted/needed to get done. I am an all cash patient with no issuance and he kept that in mind. I truly appreciated that and I left knowing I found my new OBGYN clinic in Riverside. All the nurses were great as well! Very knowledgable staff.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Me gustaría que fuera más fácil contactar al doctor cuando necesito algún medicamento y hubiera más disponibilidad de horario por que nunca tienen días disponibles cuando necesito hacer cita
Janet C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Okay nice
Laura R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Rey were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Rey really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my options. I had a great visit. I highly recommend this clinic.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/03/21
He was amazing great gentle a lil bit of a wait time overall great doctor highly recommend
Morgan L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Vada is a very caring and detailed professional. She is always willing to answer any questions
Maria M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Rey will educate you on everything you need to know about your case. A very good MD.
Maryann D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very good as usual all the staff is all friendly and treat everybody with care
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent staff and Dr Rey was very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients wellbeing. Highly recommend!